Save game setup not only after finishing character generation
issueid=4430 08-28-2016 09:01 AM
The Creator
Number of reported issues by adom-admin: 329
Save game setup not only after finishing character generation

Currently you need to run through the whole character generation process to save your setup. If you return to the main menu without finishing it and then quit, your current settings are lost. They should be saved when returning to the main menu, too.
Issue Details
Issue Number 4430
Issue Type Feature
Project ADOM (Ancient Domains Of Mystery)
Category All
Status Implemented
Priority 7
Suggested Version ADOM r67 (v2.2.1)
Implemented Version ADOM r68 (v2.2.2)
Milestone (none)
Votes for this feature 1
Votes against this feature 0
Assigned Users adom-admin
Tags (none)




+ Reply