PDA

View Full Version : Suicidal Dwarven Priest...

Sturmgeweiht
04-27-2008, 11:50 PM
Hello. I have been playing ADOM for more than two years and every character is funnier to play ;)

This one was a Dwarf Priest... I did the black druid dungeon, saved the (living!) puppy and killed Hotzenplotz. Then I went to Dwarftown and killed the monster Thundarr told me to eliminate. The he told me to cross the (damn) animated forest... Tragedy.

I did not have two shields avaliable, so I changed into Coward mode and tried to go through. Damn trees started to swarm me and, although my god loved me quite a lot, he lost his patience and did not heal me...

Tried to escape with a scroll of teleportation in the last moments... But got swarmed anyway. I started zapping my wands with one HP left.

I accidentally killed myself in the process, hitting the '5' key.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
His achievements during his adventures:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cap, the dwarven priest, electrocuted himself with a wand of lightning!.
He scored 51607 points and advanced to level 13.
He survived for 0 years, 19 days, 1 hour, 34 minutes and 16 seconds (15636
turns).
Cap visited 32 places.
His strength score was modified by +1 during his career.
His willpower score was modified by +2 during his career.
His toughness score was modified by +3 during his career.
His mana score was modified by +4 during his career.
His perception score was modified by +1 during his career.
He ended his adventuring life on level 15 of the caverns of chaos.
792 monsters perished under his attacks.
The following two artifacts were generated during his adventure:
the si
the black torc
He possessed the following intrinsics:
He was fire resistant (gained through an item).
He was poison resistant.
He was cold resistant (gained through an item).
He was lucky.
He was cursed (gained through an item).